NEW YORK CITY – October 11 – Celebs

Found this in one of the forums. A-Rod was in Saturday’s show. Chris Rock is also in the picture. I saw Chris Rock but not A-Rod. He must have come in when the lights went down.

I asked Kelly if she was excited about her seat…. 

chris coming to his seat 

 

pharrell coming to his seat during DAD 

 

pharrell having a good time during Miles Away 

one of the few times arod wasnt chatting with Michael Berg – sorry its so dark. I have more shots, but they basically look the same. he did not come into the arena until the lights were down and it started…sneaky. 

sorry its so dark

with zombie

with heather (ptdancerpt)

Kellys hubby

strange sitting next to rock – ingrid chatting with Chris’s wife

OK now on to MADONNA – grin.gif


see my bootie get down


me and m and notice chris to the left haha

CHEERS!!!!!!!!!

dedication to Lola

give me the mic back kelly

hmmmmm

here are some video clips. they are short and not very good but I tried. it was so hard to record. I just didnt want to that much. I was trying real hard to keep my camera DOWN. 

 <- beat goes on. madonna gives pharrell a kiss at the very last second 

Posted on October 14, 2008, in Madonna, Music, Sticky & Sweet Tour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

