ATB – The DJ in the Mix 4

List Price: $29.98
Price: $29.98 & this item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping
Usually ships within 1 to 3 weeks.
Ships from and sold by


Yes, ladies and gentlemen, ATB has done it again. Get this one while it’s hot. And when Amazon obtains it, because as of May 22, 2008 they don’t have it, yet. 
Meanwhile, here’s the track list for your enjoyment: 

Disc 01 

01. ATB “Justify (New World Mix)” 
02. Jarre, Jean Michel “Vintage (ATB Remix)” 
03. Gallahan, Josh “1st strike (Original Mix)” 
04. Lange “Angel falls (Langes Firewall Mix)” 
05. Norman, Mark “Ventura (ATB Remix)” 
06. Breakfast “The Horizon (Original Remix)” 
07. Smith, Oliver “Nimbus (Original Mix)” 
08. Speed, Ronski “Love all the pain away (Kyau & Albert Remix)” 
09. Mandala Bros. “Sleepwalking (Duderstadt Uplifting Mix)” 
10. Popov, Alexander “Vapour trails (Original Mix)” 
11. Bartlett, Alex feat. Anthya “Touch the sun (Duende Vocal Remix)” 
12. Super 8 & TAB “Suru (Original Mix)” 
13. Taylor & Gallahan “Resistance (Original Mix)” 
14. ATB “Nightwatch (Original Mix)” 

Disc 02 

01. Breakfast “Dancing in the moonlight (Original Mix)” 
02. Cosmic Gate feat. Rivera, Denise “Body of conflict (Extended Vocal Mix)” 
03. ATB “Desperate religion (Cunningham Remix)” 
04. Deadmau 5 “Not exactly (Original Mix)” 
05. Arabella “Nabucco (Midor Remix)” 
06. ATB “Justify (Adam Nickey Remix)” 
07. Amnesia, Jose feat. Rene, Jennifer “Wouldn’t change a thing (Retrobyte Club Edition)” 
08. Bennett, Andrew “Save from harm (Simon And Shaker Remix)” 
09. Morrison, Glenn “No sudden moves (Original Mix)” 
10. Nickey, Adam “Never gone (Above And Beyond Mix)” 
11. Van Der Vleuten “Broken dreams (Original Mix)” 
12. Riel, Sied Van “Sigh (Original Mix)” 
13. Morrison, Glenn “Circles (Original Mix)”


List Price: $29.98
Price: $29.98 & this item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping. 

Posted on October 24, 2008, in ATB, Music, Trance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: