Sasha – Ohmna

When I firsted got the Arkam Asylum LP, I was so overjoyed that I finally got this rare masterpiece on vinyl.4years I never really listened to the b-side.Then one day I heard local progressive house Dj(thanks Erin, for teaching me 2 how mix properly-thank you for your patience-people to this day ask me how I learned to mix so will-it was all you buddy) played this and I immediatly asked him what the name of the track was. Was so shoked to find out that I had this jem all this time.Great track!

Posted on December 31, 2008, in Progressive, Sasha, Trance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

