Markus Schulz: Progression Progressed: The Remixes

DJ Mag’s #8 DJ in the world is one of the rising stars of the trance scene with his mix of energetic, dark, moody trance. This double CD includes remixes along with some exciting new original material.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. I Am [Mat Zo Remix] – (remix)
2. Fly To Colors [Genix Mix]
3. Daydream [Lemon And Einer K Uplifting Remix] – (remix)
4. Perfect [Agnelli & Nelson Remix] – (remix)
5. Cause You Know [Nic Chagall Remix] – (remix)
6. New World [Original Mix], The
7. On A Wave [Mark Otten Remix] – (remix)
8. Let It Go [Monogato Remix] – (remix)
9. Lost Cause [M.I.K.E. EFEX Remix] – (remix)
10. Daydream [Markus Schulz Coldharbour Mix]
Disc: 2
1. I Am [Markus Schulz Vs Chakra]
2. Spilled Cranberries
3. On A Wave – (featuring Anita Kelsey)
4. Lost Cause – (featuring Carrie Skipper)
5. Mainstage
6. Fly To Colors
7. Let It Go
8. Daydream (Markus Schulz Vs Andy Moore)
9. SLA9
10. Perfect – (featuring Dauby)
11. Trinidad To Miami
12. Cause You Know – (featuring Departure)
13. Cause You Know (Is This The End) – (featuring Departure)

List Price: $17.98
Price: $17.98 & eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping on orders over $25. 

Posted on February 8, 2009, in Markus Schulz, Music, Progressive, Trance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: