Moby – Destroyed Album

Moby – Destroyed Album

Destroyed is the tenth studio album by the musician Moby, release date of May 16, 2011. A photography book of the same name will be released in conjunction with the album.
Moby’s latest sonic endeavour leans in a few directions — classic Moby on one hand, that introverted, radio-friendly electronica we all know and (should) dislike. Poke around in the behind the faux-90’s vocal sampling and there’s some really spirited ambient-pop music nestled in these electronic tales of airport lounges and sleepless hotel nights.
Like no artist ever writes about those themes ay.

Destroyed New Album 2011

01. The Broken Places 04:10
02. Be The One 03:29
03. Sevastopol 04:21
04. The Low Hum 04:13
05. Rockets 04:47
06. The Day 04:32
07. The Right Thing 15 When You Are Old 04:26
08. After 05:55
09. Victoria Lucas 05:30
10. Blue Moon 03:31
11. Lie Down In Darkness 04:26
12. Stella Maris 05:14
13. The Violent Bear It Away 06:51
14. Lacrimae 08:05
15. When You Are Old 02:19


Posted on May 25, 2011, in Moby and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: