Madonna MDNA Leak Day #4 – Superstar + Lyrics

You’re like Brando on the silver screen
You’re my hero in a mystical dream
You’re perfect, just the way that you are
You’re my Jordan, you’re my superstar

Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala love the way that you are
Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala that’s what you are

I’m your biggest fan, it’s true
Hopelessly attracted to you
You can have the key to my car
I’ll play you a song on my guitar

Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala love the way that you are
Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala that’s what you are

You’re my gangster, you’re like Al Capone
You’re like Caesar stepping on to the throne
You’re Abe Lincoln coz you fight for what’s right
You’re my angel bringing peace to my life

Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala love the way that you are
Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala that’s what you are

I’m your biggest fan, it’s true
Hopelessly attracted to you
You can have the password to my phone
I’ll give you a massage when you get home

Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala love the way that you are
Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala that’s what you are

You’re Bruce Lee with the way that you move
You’re Travolta, gettin’ into your groove
You’re James Dean, drivin’ in your fast car
You’re a hot shot, you’re my super-dooper star
You’re my superstar, you’re my superstar, you’re my superstar

I’m your biggest fan, it’s true
Hopelessly attracted to you
You can have the key to my car
I’ll play you a song on my guitar

Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala love the way that you are
Ohlala you’re my superstar
Ohlala that’s what you are

Ohlala you’re my super, superstar

Madonna’s New Album Releasing on March 26, 2012

MDNA
Madonna
Audio CD: $11.99

2012 release, the 12th studio album from the Pop diva and international superstar. MDNA, the long-awaited follow-up to her 2008 album Hard Candy, features production from Benny Benassi, The Demolition Crew, William Orbit, Martin Solveig and others. Includes the first single ‘Give Me All Your Luvin” featuring Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Lyrics, Madonna, MDNA. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

