Madonna’s MDNA Leak “I Fucked Up” in full + Lyrics

Luv the lyrics! The honesty.

I fucked up
I made a mistake
Nobody does it better than myself
I’m sorry
I’m not afraid to say
I wish I could take you back but I can’t

I’m so ashamed
You’re in so much pain
I blamed you when things didn’t go my way
If I didn’t, you’d be here
If I didn’t fight back I’d have no fear
If I take another path
Things would be so different, but they’re not

I could have kept my big mouth closed
I could have done what I was told
Maybe I should have turned silver into gold
But in front of you
I was cold

I fucked up
I made a mistake
Nobody does it better than myself
I’m sorry
I’m not afraid to say
I wish I could take you back but I can’t

I thought we had it all
You brought out the best of me
And somehow I destroyed the perfect dream
I thought we were indestructable
I never imagined we could fall
You wanna know how to make God laugh
Tell him your plans

We coulda bought a house with a swimming pool
Fill it up with warmers
It would be so cool
Coulda gone by the stallions in the country sides
With a pack of Great Danes
Racing eye to eye
We coulda toured the world in a private jet
Run naked on the beach all soaking wet
We coulda climbed mountain in a perfect sunlight written our names across the sky
We coulda gotten drunk and driven on the Autobahn
We coulda got ourselves arrested in Sal de Mar
We coulda lived life crazy ’til the day we die
Instead I made you cry

I fucked up
I made a mistake
Nobody does it better than myself
I’m sorry
Je suis désolé
I wish I could take you back but I can’t

I fucked up
I made a mistake
Nobody does it better than myself
I’m sorry
I’m not afraid to say
I wish I could have you back
Maybe one day or not

Madonna’s New Album Releasing on March 26, 2012

MDNA
Madonna
Audio CD: $9.99

2012 release, the 12th studio album from the Pop diva and international superstar. MDNA, the long-awaited follow-up to her 2008 album Hard Candy, features production from Benny Benassi, The Demolition Crew, William Orbit, Martin Solveig and others. Includes the first single ‘Give Me All Your Luvin” featuring Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.

Posted on March 17, 2012, in Lyrics, Madonna, MDNA. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

