iTunes Reveals Rebel Heart Tracklist

  1. Living For Love
  2. Devil Pray
  3. Ghosttown
  4. Unapologetic Bitch [E]
  5. Illuminati
  6. Bitch, I’m Madonna (Feat. Nicki Minaj) [E]
  7. Hold Tight
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Iconic (Feat. Chance The Rapper)


  1. Heartbreak City [E]
  2. Body Shop [E]
  3. Holy Water [E]
  4. Inside Out
  5. Wash All Over Me
  6. Best Night
  7. Veni Vidi Vici (Feat. Nas) [E]
  8. S.E.X.
  9. Messiah
  10. Rebel Heart

Posted on January 19, 2015, in Madonna, Rebel Heart. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: